MUZEO is on Tongva land.


The Muzeo Museum and Cultural Center engages the community in exploring and celebrating our diverse heritage, culture and arts through creative programming.

Board of Directors

Elisa Stipkovich

Steve Faessel

Laura Alcala

Tracy Antolin

Kyle Bonenberger

Aaron Chaves 

Ryan Hall

Michael Johnson

Diana Kotler

Sjany Larsen-Cash

Helen Myers

Chance O’Neil

Curt Pringle

William Taormina

Kristine Thalman

Alicia Valadez

Copyright © 2007, 2016, 2017 Muzeo Museum and Cultural Center. All rights reserved.